For Mendoza by Peter Jaeger

A celebration of Tommy Peeps/Linus Slug/ all things Mendoza with contributions by Sarah Crewe, Amy Evans, Catherine Hales, Edmund Hardy, Ben Hickman, Jeff Hilson, Peter Jaeger, Tom Jenks, Antony John, Dorothy Lehane, Chris Mccabe, Fabian Macpherson, Peter Manson, Camilla Nelson, Pascal O’Loughlin, Maggie O’Sullivan, Richard Parker, Kat Peddie, Nat Raha, Scott Thurston, Rhys Trimble and James Wilkes. More here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s