The Other Room ensemble: ABC in Sound

Last night’s spectacular celebration of Bob Cobbing included an ensemble performance of his ABC in Sound, featuring¬†Tim Allen, Joanne Ashcroft, Richard Barrett, Leanne Bridgewater, Matt Dalby, Phil Davenport, James Davies, Ollie Evans, Patricia Farrell, Clive Fencott, Alan Halsey, Michael Haslam, Tom Jenks, Angela Keaton, Geraldine Monk, Maggie O‚ÄôSullivan, Holly Pester, Robert Sheppard, Adrian Slatcher, Scott Thurston, Gareth Twose, Steven Waling, Steve Willey and Nigel Wood. You can watch the film above.

Films of the first half readings by Clive Fencott and Robert Sheppard and Patricia Farrell will follow soon.